Customer Reviews

Some lovely reviews from our customers. We appreciate all your comments good and bad to help us improve our service. If you would like to leave a comment then please fill in the form at the bottom of the page.

Just wanted to send in some feedback about one of your drivers, Chris, Driving the Kia Nero.

I have a regular account booking on weekday mornings through Addison Lee and Chris has picked me up on a number of occasions. He is always on time, Communicates if he is delayed for whatever reason and is always really professional.

He is an asset to Radio Cars and hope he can continue to be my driver for my 06.40am bookings each morning.

Kind regards

Ross Henderson, 23/09/2020

Fantastic service bringing our staff to and from work during this pandemic, all vehicles cleaned regularly and drivers wore face masks when requested. Will continue to use as things start to get back to a bit of normality. Very professional and fantastic timekeeping. Thank you all again for all your help during these difficult last few months.

Jim, 01/08/2020

Regular booking to take my daughter to and from school, provided a regular driver Dave who has been fantastic with my daughter who is a bit apprehensive of new people. cant thank him enough

Sue D, 11/11/2019

Booked to go to Wales for a long weekend with the kids, driver arrived early in a very spacious 8 seater even though only 5 of us, plenty of room for luggage. Same driver picked us up on return and was early again. Helped with all the bags and luggage and didnt mind the little delay whilst loading up.

Carol and Tony, 09/08/2019

Company booked taxi, Driver was here 10 mins early and was happy to wait, Helped with bags and excellent chat to Manchester. Happy New Year to Driver Ian and all the Staff.

Claire (BBC), 26/12/2018

Top Kensington firm, Wouldn't use anyone else

Barbara P, 11/12/2018

Spent a week in liverpool and it was the 1st time i used this service..the staff are amazing and very sufficient their help is amazing..i would call them for their service and not more than 10mins the taxi would come..i would recommend to anyone..im sure i would be using this service again..i would give it more than 5 stars

Pauline B (Malta), 10/12/2018

Never used Radio Cars before driver was pleasant and really chatty taking us back to Rainhill. Thanks Ian credit to use and will use again

Barbara, 19/11/2017

Good company to use I use every fri and sat and they are very reliable

Kellie Corry, 21/07/2017

Thank you Radio Cars for the prize of a meal at Jamie Oliver's in Liverpool city centre with transport there and back which I won from yourselves a few weeks ago. The meal was lovely staff attentive and both drivers taking us there and home were very pleasant and on time, Brilliant company and would highly recommend. Thanks again

Margaret Lord, 18/05/2017

Great service.
The driver arrived on time and was very friendly.

Radio cars is the only firm to use

Jane, 30/04/2017

Got a taxi to Albert Docks, We where there in 15 mins from home. Really quick service and fare was great as well

Jacqueline hargreaves, 16/02/2017

Was at a pub in Childwall and Radio Cars sent me a cab straight away to take me home. The driver was a friendly chap. He didn't overcharge me. Definitely recommend.

Marlon F, 8/12/2016

Great service for Airport transfer, texted to tell us the pick up details. there waiting when we came out. Thank you so much, wouldn't use anyone else, highly recommend this service.

Diane Jones, 29/10/2016

Recently used this company while in the city on Business, arranged for Meet & Greet at airport and driver was there waiting for me in terminal, Clean car and told me lots about the city on our journey. Used company a couple of times during my 3 day stay and never had any problems. Will definitely be using again next time I'm in Liverpool

Richard M, 10/10/2016

Amazing service! Already booked for our next airport transfer! Would recommend to anyone!

Emma Doherty, 20/08/2016

Got picked up at 4am last week for the airport. Lovely cheery driver considering the time. Very helpful too and really grateful for the tip (not something you see with taxi drivers) will use again and recommend! x

Suzzane Saunderson, 21/07/2016

Wonderful service....friendly drivers..... Price was as quoted. Will recommend to family and friends 👍

Jackie Kewn, 04/07/2016

Dead on time when I booked beautiful car and a lovelly friendly lady driver will be using them again xx

Ellen Elizabteth Corry, 29/04/2016

Fast reliable service, driver was friendly!

Lauren Durney, 16/04/2016

First time from Belfast to Liverpool today for football match at Goodison, had taxi booked to and from night beforehand, arrived on time when plane landed and fifteen minutes early for pickup after match ,couldn't fault at all and both drivers courteous and informative and above all very reasonable rates would be first call again if back in Liverpool

Jonny Lyons, 16/04/2016

Just so relieved a taxi driver who knew Liverpool and where he was going

Tracy Sanderson, 12/04/2016